Below you'll find the list of shows for 2019!  While my travels may be taking me further, I'll always keep some local home shows in the mix.  The schedule will be updated as notifications are received.

May 10-12, Rittenhouse Square Fine Craft Fair, Philadelphia, PA, Space 142 on 18th Street, https://www.pacrafts.org/fine-craft-fairs/fine-craft-fair-spring-rittenhouse-square

May 31-June 2, Edina Art Fair, Edina, MN, Space 235, http://www.edinaartfair.com/

June 15-16, Talbot Street Art Fair, Indianapolis, IN, Space TBD, https://www.talbotstreet.org/

June 22-23, Naperville Women’s Club Art Fair, Naperville, IL, Space TBD, https://www.napervillewomansclub.org/art-fair

June 28-30, Boston Mills ArtFest, Brandywine Ski Resort, Peninsula, OH, Space TBD, https://www.bmbw.com/artfest/

July 18-21, Ann Arbor Summer Art Fair, Ann Arbor, MI, Space ST432 on State Street, https://www.theguild.org/fair/ann-arbor-art-fair/

July 27-28, Summer Fine Craft Fair, Chase Center, Wilmington, DE, Space TBD, https://www.pacrafts.org/fine-craft-fairs/fine-craft-fair-summer-chase-center-on-the-riverfront

August 2-4, Uptown Art Fair, Minneapolis, MN, Space TBD, http://www.uptownminneapolis.com/uptown-art-fair/

August 24-25, Shadyside Art Festival on Walnut Street, Pittsburg, PA, Space TBD, http://www.artfestival.com/festivals/shadyside-the-art-festival-walnut-street-pittsburgh/artist

Previously in 2019…..

Jan 5-6, 31st Annual Las Olas Art Festival, 620 E Las Olas Blvd, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Jan 12-13 - 32nd Annual Boca Fest at the Town Center Mall, 6000 Town Center Road, Boca Raton, FL

Jan 19-20 - 30th Annual Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts, East Atlantic Avenue, Delray Beach, FL

Feb 2-3 - ArtFest Fort Myers, Edwards Drive at Hendry Street, Ft Myers, FL

Feb 9-10 - 31st Annual Downtown Sarasota Festival of the Arts, 1718 Main Street, Sarasota, FL

Feb 16-18 - ArtiGras Fine Arts Festival, Central Blvd, Jupiter, FL,

Mar 2-3 - 18th Annual Downtown Venice Art Classic, West Venice Ave, Venice, FL

Mar 9-10 - 31st Annual Palm Beach Gardens Med Center Artsfest by the Sea, 14200 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL

April 4-5 - Royal Oak Spring Art Market, Royal Oak, MI, Space 43, https://www.theguild.org/fair/royal-oak-market-spring/

April 12-14, Atlanta Dogwood Festival, Atlanta, GA, Space 224, https://dogwood.org/

April 27-28, Cherokee Triangle Art Fair, Louisville, KY, Space TBD, http://cherokeetriangleartfair.org/